Gem and Mineral Society of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

West Palm Beach, FL

 A 501(c)3 Non-Profit Organization

     

 

 

 

 

Click on the little Rockhound to read our monthly Newsletter:

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

 

Phone:

561-585-2080 or 561-969-3671
 


USPS Mail:
 
GMSPB
PO Box 18095
West Palm Beach, FL 33416-8095

 

President

president@gemandmineralsociety.org

First Vice President

firstvice@gemandmineralsociety.org

Second Vice President

secondvice@gemandmineralsociety.org

Secretary

secretary@gemandmineralsociety.org

Treasurer

treasurer@gemandmineralsociety.org

 Show Committee

show@gemandmineralsociety.org

Newsletter Editor

newsletter@gemandmineralsociety.org

Membership Secretary

membership@gemandmineralsociety.org

Show Dealer Relations

vendorinfo@gemandmineralsociety.org

Webmaster

webmaster@gemandmineralsociety.org

Shop Head Stewart

workshop@gemandmineralsociety.org

  Social Director

social@gemandmineralsociety.org

Sunshine Hostess

sunshine@gemandmineralsociety.org

 

We welcome your questions or feedback.

For your convenience, you may use the form below to contact us

 

select a department:

first name:

last name:

I'm a member (choose one) yes   no

town:

state or country:

email:

phone:

type your message below:

 Please check your info for accuracy, then press "Submit"

 

 

 

Club Purpose:

To associate persons of the Palm Beach area of cutting, displaying and studying of rocks, shells, artifacts, and any kind of scientific objects of interest to the individual and the organization to promote community interest in these objects.

The society is a member of the Eastern Federation of 
Mineralogical & Lapidary Societies Inc. and the 
Southeast Federation of Mineralogical Societies, 
Inc., which are affiliated with the American 
Federation of Mineralogical Societies. Our members 
are able to participate in activities sponsored by 
these organizations.